Administration

  • info@hcesd48.org
  • (281) 599-8888
  • www.hcesd48.org
  • 21201 Morton Road, Katy, TX 77449

Verify Employment

  • Amanda A. Coveler
  • amanda.coveler@hcesd48.org
  • (713) 385-3443

Contact HCESD 48

    Follow Us

    Station #1

    24127 Western Centre Dr.
    Katy, Texas 77494
    Directions

    Station #3

    1773 Westgreen Blvd.
    Katy, Texas 77450
    Directions

    Station #4

    22855 Franz Rd.
    Katy, Texas 77449
    Directions

    Station #5

    21201 Morton Rd.
    Katy, Texas 77449
    Directions

    Station #6

    3506 Porter Rd.
    Katy, Texas 77493
    Directions

    HCESD 48 Commissioners

    Marshall Kramer

    President, Elected
    Term: 06/01/2020 – 05/31/2024
    21201 Morton Road
    Katy, Texas 77449
    (281) 599-8888
    marshall.kramer@hcesd48.org

    Bret Fossum

    Vice President, Elected
    Term: 06/01/2020 – 05/31/2024
    21201 Morton Road
    Katy, Texas 77449
    (281) 599-8888
    bret.fossum@hcesd48.org

    Russell Solomon

    Secretary, Elected
    Term: 06/01/2020 – 05/31/2024
    21201 Morton Road
    Katy, Texas 77449
    (281) 599-8888
    russell.solomon@hcesd48.org

    Sam Henderson

    Treasurer, Elected
    Term: 06/01/2018 – 05/31/2022
    21201 Morton Road
    Katy, Texas 77449
    (281) 599-8888
    sam.henderson@hcesd48.org

    Mike Fleming

    Assistant Secretary, Elected
    Term: 06/01/2018 – 05/31/2022
    21201 Morton Road
    Katy, Texas 77449
    (281) 599-8888
    mike.fleming@hcesd48.org

    Enter your keyword